Staff Directory

Etopio, Elisabeth
Clinical Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Teacher Education; Director of the Office of Educator Preparation; Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Gordon, Leisha
Assistant to the Chair
lrgraham@buffalo.edu
716-645-4039

Izydorczak, Anne
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
716-645-4467

Schaal, Liz Manuel
Academic Advisor
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
716-645-4038

Summa, Marian
Administrative Assistant
mesumma@buffalo.edu
716-645-4342

Washington, Monica
Doctoral Programs Coordinator; Academic Advisor
mcw22@buffalo.edu
716-645-1350

Winkelsas, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach and Community Engagement; Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
awinkels@buffalo.edu
716-645-1066

Center for Literacy and Reading Instruction

Campbell, Ashlee
Associate Director
ashleeeb@buffalo.edu
716-645-1058

McVee, Mary
Director

mcvee@buffalo.edu
716-645-1059

Early Childhood Research Center

Eggleston, Corinne
Associate Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

O’Connell, Keely
Curriculum Coordinator

ko23@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

Wang, X. Christine
Director; Associate Professor
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

Office of Educator Preparation

Brown, Michele
Academic Advisor
mbrown4@buffalo.edu
716-645-1070

Eisele, Travis
Academic Advisor
teeisele@buffalo.edu
716-645-0587

Etopio, Elisabeth
Clinical Associate Professor; Assistant Dean for Teacher Education; Director of the Office of Educator Preparation; Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Lalli, Louise
Academic Advisor
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6622

Roberson, Judith R.
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
716-645-1068

Shafaei, Nooshin
Assistant Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
nooshins@buffalo.edu
716-645-3420

Skeans, Joshua
Assistant to the Director
jskeans@buffalo.edu
716-645-1064

Winkelsas, Amanda
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Dean for Outreach and Community Engagement; Director of the UB Teacher Residency Program
awinkels@buffalo.edu
716-645-1066