Staff Directory

Admission

Glinski, Pat
Office Assistant 1
pglinski@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Kase, Veronica
Office Assistant 1
vakase@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Langston, Sara E.
Associate Director, Admission Operations
saracala@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Meyers, Cory
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Director of Admission
meyersc@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Richards, Baylee A.
Assistant Director of Admission Recruitment
bayleeri@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Zak, LuAnn
Office Assistant 2
luannzak@buffalo.edu
716-645-2110

Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention

Kishel, Brie
Program and Operations Manager
briekish@buffalo.edu
716-645-1532

Nickerson, Amanda
Director and Professor
nickersa@buffalo.edu
716-645-3448

Dean's Office

Belz III, William J.
User Experience Interface Designer
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1002

Fabiano, Gregory
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Gellin, Alan
Communication and Student/Alumni Relations Specialist
agellin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1347

Haak, Dawn
Administrative Assistant
dawnhaak@buffalo.edu
716-645-1476

Lesswing, Elizabeth
Assistant for Human Resource Services
lesswing@buffalo.edu
716-645-1351

Liberatore, Linda M.
Grants Manager
linda.liberatore@buffalo.edu
716-645-1069

Mariglia, Kristine M.
Assistant for Resource Management
kmm74@buffalo.edu
716-645-1349

Murphy, Chandra
Assistant to the Dean
crmurphy@buffalo.edu
716-645-1355

Ragland, Kevin
Assistant Dean for Resource Planning and Management
ragland@buffalo.edu
716-645-1346

Rauch, Phyllis H.
Assistant for Resource Management
phrauch@buffalo.edu
716-645-4037

Rosenblith, Suzanne
Dean and Professor
rosenbli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6640

Runfola, Maria
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
runfola@buffalo.edu
716-645-4033

Schilke, Peter
Instructional Designer
pjschilk@buffalo.edu
716-645-1138

Sidey, Ellen
Instructional Designer
ellensid@buffalo.edu
716-645-0587

Singleton, Arryonna
Assistant for Human Resource Services
asingle@buffalo.edu
716-645-2949

Winters, Amber M.
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing
awinters@buffalo.edu
716-645-4590

Yerrick, Randy
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
716-645-2455

Department of Counseling, School and Educational Psychology

Austin, Jennifer
Online Program Manager
jhaustin@buffalo.edu
716-645-1004

Coleman, Kelly
Clinical Coordinator
coleman3@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Fabiano, Gregory
Professor and Associate Dean for Interdisciplinary Research
fabiano@buffalo.edu
716-645-1130

Farwell, Robert
Clinical Coordinator
farwell2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1117

Hardleben, Kendra
Office Assistant 1
khardleb@buffalo.edu
716-645-2484

Muñoz-Lorenzo, Omayra
Clinical Coordinator
omayramu@buffalo.edu
716-645-1118

Nickerson, Amanda
Professor and Director of the Alberti Center for Bullying Abuse Prevention
nickersa@buffalo.edu
716-645-3448

Romeo, Monica
Clinical Coordinator
mromeo@buffalo.edu
716-645-1136

Rosseland-Bates, Jennifer
Assistant to the Chair
jmr1@buffalo.edu
716-645-1110

Weitz, Dorothy
Clinical Coordinator
dorothyw@buffalo.edu
716-645-1086

Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

Dias, Debbie
Administrative Assistant
ddias@buffalo.edu
716-645-1104

Kim, Namsook
Clinical Assistant Professor
nkim3@buffalo.edu
716-645-1094

Reed, Bonnie R.
Assistant to the Chair
brfisher@buffalo.edu
716-645-1087

Department of Learning and Instruction

Andrzejewski, Jen
Secretary
jjandrze@buffalo.edu
716-645-4039

Etopio, Elisabeth
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education,
Director of the Teacher Education Institute,
and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Izydorczak, Anne
Administrator of the Gifted Math Program
aemartin@buffalo.edu
716-645-4467

McNerney, Tracey
Director of Online Programs
tmmcnern@buffalo.edu
716-645-3420

Monpere-Cruz, Lisa R. 
Staff Assistant
lmonpere@buffalo.edu
716-645-4022

Moore-Russo, Deborah
Associate Professor and Co-Director of the Gifted Math Program
dam29@buffalo.edu

Runfola, Maria
Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
runfola@buffalo.edu
716-645-4033

Schaal, Elizabeth M.
Assistant to the Chair
eamanuel@buffalo.edu
716-645-4038

Wang, X. Christine
Associate Professor and Director of the Fisher-Price Early Childhood Research Center
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

Washington, Monica
Assistant to the Chair
mcw22@buffalo.edu
716-645-1350

Yerrick, Randy
Professor and Associate Dean for Interprofessional Education and Engagement
ryerrick@buffalo.edu
716-645-2455

Department of Library and Information Studies

Marshall, Jennifer
Office Assistant
jm69@buffalo.edu
716-645-1477

Poremski, Benjamin
Assistant to the Chair
bmporems@buffalo.edu
716-645-1554

Sicurella, Mary Jo
Coordinator of the School Librarianship Program
mjsicure@buffalo.edu
716-645-1483

Early Childhood Research Center

Eggleston, Corinne
Associate Director
cmd38@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

O’Connell, Keely
Curriculum Coordinator

ko23@buffalo.edu
716-645-2379

Wang, X. Christine
Director and Associate Professor
wangxc@buffalo.edu
716-645-4056

English Language Institute

Cauller, Timothy
Program Directory of the English as a Second Language Program
tcauller@buffalo.edu
716-645-1214

Curtis, Kathleen
Associate Director of the English Language Institute
curtiskl@buffalo.edu
716-645-1219

Otto, Keith
Program Director of the English as a Second Language Program
keo@buffalo.edu
716-645-1214

Summa, Marian
Administrative Assistant
mesumma@buffalo.edu
716-645-1215

Information Technology

Belz III, William J.
User Experience Interface Designer
wjbelz2@buffalo.edu
716-645-1002

Perini, Bob
Instructional Support Technican
perini@buffalo.edu
716-645-1005

Schumacher, Howard
Instructional Support Technician
hss@buffalo.edu
716-645-1006

Tinsmon, Michael W.
Director of Information Technology
tinsmon@buffalo.edu
716-645-1001

Teacher Education Institute

Brown, Michele
Office Assistant
mbrown4@buffalo.edu
716-645-2461

Etopio, Elisabeth
Assistant Dean for Teacher Education,
Director of the Teacher Education Institute,
and Program Director of Music Education
etopio@buffalo.edu
716-645-4034

Lalli, Louise
Academic Advisor
lmlalli@buffalo.edu
716-645-6622

Roberson, Judith R.
Coordinator of Field Experiences
jrr25@buffalo.edu
716-645-1068

Skeans, Joshua
Assistant to the Director
jskeans@buffalo.edu
716-645-1064